Buffalo Wild Wings Review

Well Most of you Know I am a fan of Wings….Most of the Summer I goto every Bar I can find that serves Wings and after visiting some places on fire island I made the slide over today to Buffalo Wild Wings In Bay Shore, NY in the South Shore Mall. Now let me tell you looking at it from inside the mall is very deceiving as it looks so small, until you enter the main entrance out front and see how truly big it is.
When I entered I was Seated and had a Remarkably CUTE waitress named Amelia who basically Popped my Buffalo Cherry so to speak. Yes this was my first time and she was Gentle, Describing all the beer’s on tap and all the specials and such I found it hard to keep my eyes off her beautiful face.
So I ordered the Lunch Special Traditional Wings with Honey BBQ Sauce and a root beer, all the while fascinated by Amelia’s Smile.
I have to say the meal was delicious and the Wings were NOT spicy as you expect wings to be on Long Island but they definitely were Delicious. The Only Down side was Finishing and having to say goodbye to this Adorably Cute Girl if I was younger I would definitely have had to ask her out. But I will admit I tried to flirt with her and failed….
So if your ever in the Mood for Delicious Wings and find yourself near Bay Shore,NY, Head on over to the Mall and into Buffalo Wild Wings, Ask for Amelia and Enjoy the Most Delicious Wings in the Area.

Leave a Reply

